ICHEP Reports

I am attending the International Conference on High Energy Physics in the exotic locale of Philadelphia, PA. Here are some random thoughts.

Most interesting talk title: Things decaying into top quarks, that are similar to top quarks, or that are produced with top quarks, by Jochen Cammin of the University of Rochester.

3 Responses to “ICHEP Reports”

  1. Read please my threads.If ineresting for you give me sign please.
    Yuri

  2. Jochen Cammin Says:

    Hi,
    It’s been half a year now since ICHEP but I just found this blog. I’m honored that my talk title scored as the most interesting one. I hope you also enjoyed the talk! ICHEP’s been great in Philadelphia.

    Cheers,
    Jochen

  3. I had planned to blog more about the conference, but the wireless was pretty bad in the auditorium and lecture halls.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

