Explosion on Flickr

I had a massive jump of view on Flickr on April 25. 2012. I had 738 views. I tend to average about 50 views a day and have had days over a hundred.

wpid-statsflickr-com-2012-04-26-22-49.jpg

A single photo that I took of the terminal at Dulles airport was responsible for 295 views.

Looks Cool from this Angle

I like that shot, but I have had many better shots. I must have been featured somewhere on flickr that I don’t know about.

One Response to “Explosion on Flickr”

  1. Ciara Belonger Says:

    The people behind Flickr are crazy about creating new ways of organizing photos and video and making it easy for users to organize and store their precious digital memories. As a user, you can allow all your contacts and friends to comment on your photos and even reorganize them.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

