Frederick Cherry Blossom Festival

Frederick Cherry Blossom Festival

There isn't actually a Frederick Cherry Blossom Festival, but we have a weeping cherry tree on our front lawn. When I got back from a 4 day trip to Chicago, it had had bloomed.

4 Responses to “Frederick Cherry Blossom Festival”

  1. Guess Who Says:

    Ooooo! Pretty. I’m sad that I’m missing it.

  2. Guess Who Says:

    PS. It’s Friday. Where is your bunny blogging?

  3. You Know Who Says:

    Hmmmmm, I agree with Guess Who, no bunny blogging on Friday? That totally hampers my weekend

  4. Lots of bunnies can be found on my Flickr photostream including bunnies in Easter baskets. They are simply too cute to put in the blog.

Leave a Reply

